Staff

2016-2017 LMS Staff

Ken Holland – Middle School Principal
email: Kenny.Holland@lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Tulsa
Master of Education in Educational Leadership Harding University
Educational Specialist degree in Educational Leadership, Harding University

 

 

 

Heather Cates  – Middle School Secretary
email: Heather.Cates@lavacaschools.com
Business Tech Certificate, Arkansas Valley Technical College

 

 

 

 

Joanna Bartlett – Media Specialist/Parent Facilitator
email: Joanna.Bartlett@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Instructional Technology Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

Debbie Brittain – Paraprofessional
email: Debbie.Brittain@Lavacaschool.com

 

 

 

 

 

Hayli Brown – 5th Grade Math
email:Hayli.Brown@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Paula Cooper – 7th/8th Grade Art
email: Paula.Cooper@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Art Arkansas Tech University
Art

 

 

 

Beverley Cox – 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
email: Beverley.Cox@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Crabtree – Nurse
email: Terri.Crabtree@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts in Chemistry and Biology
Associate of Applied Science

 

 

 

Pam Davis – 5th/6th Grade Art
email: Pam.Davis@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra Dewey – 7th/8th Grade Technology
email: Kendra.Dewey@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts Business Administration/Economics

 

 

 

 

Logan Dooly – Band
email: Logan.Dooly@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Music Education, Henderson State University

 

 

 

 

Natasha Elmore – 7th/8th Grade Science
email: Natasha.Elmore@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Foster – SPED
email: Carla.Foster@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Shelby Gartman – Paraprofesional
email: Shelby.Gartman@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Danna Glidewell – 5th Grade Language Arts
email: Danna.Glidewell@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education, Arkansas Tech University
Master’s Degree in Library Media, University of Central Arkansas

 

 

 

 

Randall Hogan – PE
email: Randy.Hogan@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Ozarks
Master of Divinity Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

 

 

 

Eryn Hunt – 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
email:Eryn.Hunt@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calyn James – SPED
email:Eryn.Hunt@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Johnson – 5th/6th Science
email: Melissa.Johnson@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Lori Mello – Special Education
email: Lori.Mello@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts, Arkansas Tech University
Mello/Special Education

 

 

 

Brooka Meredith – 6th Grade Language Arts and Reading
email: Brooka.Meredith@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Bachelor of Professional Studies in Early Childhood Concentration, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

Rachel Nye – Music and Choir
email: Rachel.Nye@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Proctor – 6th Grade Math
email: Donna.Proctor@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Library Media Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

Maricel Rogers – Paraprofessional
email: Maricel.Rogers@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Scoggins – Instructional Assistant
email: Brenda.Scoggins@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Teague – Paraprofessional
email: Sheila.Teague@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

Zach Underwood – 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies/History
email: Zach.Underwood@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Elinor Weaver – SPED
email: Elinor.Weaver@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas State University
Master of Education in special ed – mildly hndcpd University of Arkansas

 

 

 

Stephanie Whitman – Middle School Counselor, Test Coordinator
email: Stephanie.Whitman@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Business in Finance, University of Central Arkansas
Masters of Education in School Counseling, University of Arkansas Little Rock

 

 

 

 

 Krysta Winchester – 7th/8th Math
email: Krysta.Winchester@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Lavaca Public Schools

Lavaca Public Schools